Ministry of defence Republic of Serbia

Defence University

The University of Defence is an independent university institution which provides basic, MA and PhD studies in various fields within humanities, technical sciences and medical sciences. It was established by the Government’s decision on 24 February 2011.


Managing bodies:
1)    Chancellor,
2)    Vice-chancellors
3)    Secretary General of the University

University organs are:
1)       University Council,
2)       University Chancellor,
3)       University Senate,
4)       University expert committees
5)       University cadet parliament.